Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlobyne - Sencha

Hlobyne 2204592 Sencha 2204546

Train schedule Hlobyne → Sencha

Return trains Sencha → Hlobyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hlobyne

01:17

Sencha

03:21

02:04

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hlobyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sencha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hlobyne → Sencha

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlobyne Sencha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlobyne and Sencha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 97 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 02:04 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 02:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlobyne and Sencha. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 01:17. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 01:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlobyne and Sencha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глобино - Сенча

Глобино 2204592 Сенча 2204546

Расписание поездов Глобино → Сенча

Смотреть обратно Сенча → Глобино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глобино

01:17

Сенча

03:21

02:04

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глобино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сенча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глобино → Сенча

Чтобы купить жд билет Глобино Сенча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глобино Сенча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 02:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 02:04 часов. Всего между Глобино и Сенча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 01:17 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 01:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глобино Сенча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.