Find your railway ticket for direction
Vesely Podil - Rublivka

Vesely Podil 2204591 Rublivka 2204594

Train schedule Vesely Podil → Rublivka

Return trains Rublivka → Vesely Podil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vesely Podil

16:49

Rublivka

17:34

00:45

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vesely Podil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rublivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vesely Podil → Rublivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vesely Podil Rublivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vesely Podil and Rublivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vesely Podil and Rublivka. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 16:49. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vesely Podil and Rublivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселый Подол - Рублевка

Веселый Подол 2204591 Рублевка 2204594

Расписание поездов Веселый Подол → Рублевка

Смотреть обратно Рублевка → Веселый Подол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Веселый Подол

16:49

Рублевка

17:34

00:45

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселый Подол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рублевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселый Подол → Рублевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселый Подол Рублевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселый Подол Рублевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:45 часов. Всего между Веселый Подол и Рублевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 16:49 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселый Подол Рублевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.