Find your railway ticket for direction
Vesely Podil - Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Vesely Podil 2204591 Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D 2204547

Train schedule Vesely Podil → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Return trains Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D → Vesely Podil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vesely Podil

01:41

Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

03:06

01:25

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vesely Podil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vesely Podil → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

If you need to buy railway ticket Vesely Podil Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vesely Podil and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:25 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vesely Podil and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 01:41. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 01:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vesely Podil and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселый Подол - Дубровский Конный З-Д

Веселый Подол 2204591 Дубровский Конный З-Д 2204547

Расписание поездов Веселый Подол → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Смотреть обратно Дубровский Конный З-Д → Веселый Подол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Веселый Подол

01:41

Дубровский Конный З-Д

03:06

01:25

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселый Подол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровский Конный З-Д

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселый Подол → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселый Подол Дубровский Конный З-Д онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселый Подол Дубровский Конный З-Д, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Веселый Подол и Дубровский Конный З-Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 01:41 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 01:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселый Подол Дубровский Конный З-Д открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.