Find your railway ticket for direction
Vesely Podil - Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Vesely Podil 2204591 Zup. Punkt 25 Km 2204444

Train schedule Vesely Podil → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Return trains Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Vesely Podil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vesely Podil

01:41

Zup. Punkt 25 Km

06:54

05:13

Dist. 200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vesely Podil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vesely Podil → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Vesely Podil Zup. Punkt 25 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vesely Podil and Zup. Punkt 25 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 200 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 05:13 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 05:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vesely Podil and Zup. Punkt 25 Km. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 01:41. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 01:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vesely Podil and Zup. Punkt 25 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Веселый Подол - Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Веселый Подол 2204591 Ост. Пункт 25 Км 2204444

Расписание поездов Веселый Подол → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Веселый Подол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Веселый Подол

01:41

Ост. Пункт 25 Км

06:54

05:13

Раст. 200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Веселый Подол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Веселый Подол → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Веселый Подол Ост. Пункт 25 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Веселый Подол Ост. Пункт 25 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 05:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 05:13 часов. Всего между Веселый Подол и Ост. Пункт 25 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 01:41 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 01:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Веселый Подол Ост. Пункт 25 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.