Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Druzhkivka

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

02:12

Druzhkivka

07:17

05:05

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 05:05 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 05:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 02:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Дружковка

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава-Южная

02:12

Дружковка

07:17

05:05

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 05:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 05:05 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 02:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.