Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Return trains Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
783О

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Poltava-Pivdenna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

05:07

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

10:22

05:15

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №783О arrives in 05:15 hours. The slowest train is №783О and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.. So far the most earliest train is №783О and it departures at 05:07. And the latest one is №783О, it departures at 05:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
783О

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Полтава-Южная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава-Южная

05:07

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

10:22

05:15

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Днепродзержинск-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Днепродзержинск-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №783О преодолевает его за 05:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №783О - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Днепродзержинск-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №783О отправляется в 05:07 утра, а самый поздний - №783О в 05:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Днепродзержинск-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.