Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Sakharna

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Sakharna 2208411

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Sakharna

Return trains Sakharna → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

23:02

Sakharna

04:21

05:19

Dist. 230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakharna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Sakharna

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Sakharna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakharna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 230 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakharna. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:02. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sakharna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Сахарная

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Сахарная 2208411

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Сахарная

Смотреть обратно Сахарная → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полтава-Южная

23:02

Сахарная

04:21

05:19

Раст. 230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахарная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Сахарная

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Сахарная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Сахарная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Сахарная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:02 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Сахарная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.