Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Sahaydak

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Sahaydak 2204571

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Sahaydak

Return trains Sahaydak → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

22:24

Sahaydak

23:39

01:15

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sahaydak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Sahaydak

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Sahaydak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sahaydak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 01:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sahaydak. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 22:24. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Sahaydak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Сагайдак

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Сагайдак 2204571

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Сагайдак

Смотреть обратно Сагайдак → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полтава-Южная

22:24

Сагайдак

23:39

01:15

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сагайдак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Сагайдак

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Сагайдак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Сагайдак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 01:15 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Сагайдак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 22:24 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Сагайдак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.