Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorol - Zup.punkt 146 Km

Khorol 2204589 Zup.punkt 146 Km 2204949

Train schedule Khorol → Zup.punkt 146 Km

Return trains Zup.punkt 146 Km → Khorol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorol

02:09

Zup.punkt 146 Km

03:30

01:21

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup.punkt 146 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorol → Zup.punkt 146 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorol Zup.punkt 146 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorol and Zup.punkt 146 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorol and Zup.punkt 146 Km. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 02:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorol and Zup.punkt 146 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорол - Ост.пункт 146 Км

Хорол 2204589 Ост.пункт 146 Км 2204949

Расписание поездов Хорол → Ост.пункт 146 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост.пункт 146 Км → Хорол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорол

02:09

Ост.пункт 146 Км

03:30

01:21

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост.пункт 146 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорол → Ост.пункт 146 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорол Ост.пункт 146 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорол Ост.пункт 146 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Хорол и Ост.пункт 146 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 02:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорол Ост.пункт 146 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.