Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska - Semigl Mar

Poltava Kyivska 2204580 Semigl Mar 2704952

Train schedule Poltava Kyivska → Semigl Mar

Return trains Semigl Mar → Poltava Kyivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava Kyivska

00:45

Semigl Mar

09:10

32:25

Dist. 1457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Semigl Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava Kyivska → Semigl Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Semigl Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Semigl Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1457 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 32:25 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 32:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Semigl Mar. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Semigl Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская - Семиглавый Мар

Полтава Киевская 2204580 Семиглавый Мар 2704952

Расписание поездов Полтава Киевская → Семиглавый Мар

Смотреть обратно Семиглавый Мар → Полтава Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава Киевская

00:45

Семиглавый Мар

09:10

32:25

Раст. 1457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Семиглавый Мар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава Киевская → Семиглавый Мар

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава Киевская Семиглавый Мар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская Семиглавый Мар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 32:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 32:25 часов. Всего между Полтава Киевская и Семиглавый Мар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Семиглавый Мар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.