Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska - Balashov Pass

Poltava Kyivska 2204580 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Poltava Kyivska → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Poltava Kyivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava Kyivska

00:45

Balashov Pass

16:36

15:51

Dist. 826 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava Kyivska → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 826 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 15:51 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 15:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская - Балашов-Пассажирский

Полтава Киевская 2204580 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Полтава Киевская → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Полтава Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава Киевская

00:45

Балашов-Пассажирский

16:36

15:51

Раст. 826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава Киевская → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава Киевская Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 826 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 15:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 15:51 часов. Всего между Полтава Киевская и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.