Find your railway ticket for direction
Sahaydak - Lviv

Sahaydak 2204571 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Sahaydak → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Sahaydak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sahaydak

23:41

Lviv

15:02

15:21

Dist. 914 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sahaydak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sahaydak → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sahaydak Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sahaydak and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 914 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 15:21 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 15:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sahaydak and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 23:41. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 23:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sahaydak and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сагайдак - Львов

Сагайдак 2204571 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Сагайдак → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Сагайдак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сагайдак

23:41

Львов

15:02

15:21

Раст. 914 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сагайдак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сагайдак → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сагайдак Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сагайдак Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 914 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 15:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 15:21 часов. Всего между Сагайдак и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 23:41 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 23:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сагайдак Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.