Find your railway ticket for direction
Sahaydak - Fastiv 1

Sahaydak 2204571 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Sahaydak → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Sahaydak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sahaydak

23:41

Fastiv 1

05:45

06:04

Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sahaydak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sahaydak → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Sahaydak Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sahaydak and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 351 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 06:04 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 06:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sahaydak and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 23:41. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 23:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sahaydak and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сагайдак - Фастов 1

Сагайдак 2204571 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Сагайдак → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Сагайдак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сагайдак

23:41

Фастов 1

05:45

06:04

Раст. 351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сагайдак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сагайдак → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сагайдак Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сагайдак Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 06:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 06:04 часов. Всего между Сагайдак и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 23:41 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 23:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сагайдак Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.