Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Karagandy Sort

Myrhorod 2204570 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Myrhorod → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:09

Karagandy Sort

01:53

14:44

Dist. 3614 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3614 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 14:44 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 14:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Караганды Сорт

Миргород 2204570 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Миргород → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:09

Караганды Сорт

01:53

14:44

Раст. 3614 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3614 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 14:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 14:44 часов. Всего между Миргород и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.