Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Chingirlau

Myrhorod 2204570 Chingirlau 2704930

Train schedule Myrhorod → Chingirlau

Return trains Chingirlau → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:09

Chingirlau

15:59

40:50

Dist. 1846 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Chingirlau

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Chingirlau online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Chingirlau we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1846 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 40:50 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 40:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Chingirlau. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Chingirlau starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Чингирлау

Миргород 2204570 Чингирлау 2704930

Расписание поездов Миргород → Чингирлау

Смотреть обратно Чингирлау → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:09

Чингирлау

15:59

40:50

Раст. 1846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Чингирлау

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Чингирлау онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Чингирлау, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1846 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 40:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 40:50 часов. Всего между Миргород и Чингирлау курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Чингирлау открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.