Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Seleshchyna

Myrhorod 2204570 Seleshchyna 2204581

Train schedule Myrhorod → Seleshchyna

Return trains Seleshchyna → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:49

Seleshchyna

02:34

02:45

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Seleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Seleshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Seleshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Seleshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Seleshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Seleshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Селещина

Миргород 2204570 Селещина 2204581

Расписание поездов Миргород → Селещина

Смотреть обратно Селещина → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:49

Селещина

02:34

02:45

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Селещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Селещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Селещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Селещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Миргород и Селещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Селещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.