Find your railway ticket for direction
Hoholeve - Kolomak

Hoholeve 2204567 Kolomak 2204526

Train schedule Hoholeve → Kolomak

Return trains Kolomak → Hoholeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hoholeve

06:35

Kolomak

10:04

03:29

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hoholeve → Kolomak

If you need to buy railway ticket Hoholeve Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hoholeve and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 03:29 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 03:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hoholeve and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 06:35. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 06:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hoholeve and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гоголево - Коломак

Гоголево 2204567 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Гоголево → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Гоголево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гоголево

06:35

Коломак

10:04

03:29

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гоголево → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Гоголево Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гоголево Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 03:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 03:29 часов. Всего между Гоголево и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 06:35 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 06:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гоголево Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.