Find your railway ticket for direction
Hoholeve - Sakhnovshchyna

Hoholeve 2204567 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Hoholeve → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Hoholeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hoholeve

00:10

Sakhnovshchyna

04:16

04:06

Dist. 219 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hoholeve → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hoholeve Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hoholeve and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 219 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:06 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hoholeve and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 00:10. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 00:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hoholeve and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гоголево - Сахновщина

Гоголево 2204567 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Гоголево → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Гоголево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гоголево

00:10

Сахновщина

04:16

04:06

Раст. 219 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гоголево → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Гоголево Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гоголево Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 219 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Гоголево и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 00:10 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 00:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гоголево Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.