Find your railway ticket for direction
Pyryatyn - Kazanka

Pyryatyn 2204561 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Pyryatyn → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Pyryatyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pyryatyn

05:55

Kazanka

13:37

07:42

Dist. 341 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pyryatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pyryatyn → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pyryatyn Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pyryatyn and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 341 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 07:42 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pyryatyn and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 05:55. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 05:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pyryatyn and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пирятин - Казанка

Пирятин 2204561 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Пирятин → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Пирятин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пирятин

05:55

Казанка

13:37

07:42

Раст. 341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пирятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пирятин → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Пирятин Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пирятин Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 07:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Пирятин и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 05:55 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 05:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пирятин Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.