Find your railway ticket for direction
Lubny - Novohopers

Lubny 2204560 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Lubny → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Lubny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lubny

22:06

Novohopers

13:56

15:50

Dist. 832 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lubny → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Lubny Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lubny and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 832 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 15:50 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 15:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lubny and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lubny and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лубны - Новохоперск

Лубны 2204560 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Лубны → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Лубны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лубны

22:06

Новохоперск

13:56

15:50

Раст. 832 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лубны → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лубны Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лубны Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 832 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 15:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 15:50 часов. Всего между Лубны и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лубны Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.