Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Atbasar

Hrebinka 2204550 Atbasar 2708880

Train schedule Hrebinka → Atbasar

Return trains Atbasar → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

21:06

Atbasar

18:23

09:17

Dist. 3265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atbasar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Atbasar

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Atbasar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Atbasar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3265 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 09:17 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 09:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Atbasar. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 21:06. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 21:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Atbasar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Атбасар

Гребенка 2204550 Атбасар 2708880

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Атбасар

Смотреть обратно Атбасар → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

21:06

Атбасар

18:23

09:17

Раст. 3265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Атбасар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Атбасар

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Атбасар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Атбасар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 09:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 09:17 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Атбасар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 21:06 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 21:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Атбасар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.