Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Baryshivka

Hrebinka 2204550 Baryshivka 2200062

Train schedule Hrebinka → Baryshivka

Return trains Baryshivka → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

12:20

Baryshivka

13:38

01:18

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Baryshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Baryshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Baryshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №865О arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Baryshivka. So far the most earliest train is №865О and it departures at 12:20. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Baryshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Барышевка

Гребенка 2204550 Барышевка 2200062

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Барышевка

Смотреть обратно Барышевка → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

12:20

Барышевка

13:38

01:18

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Барышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Барышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Барышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №865О преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Барышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №865О отправляется в 12:20 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Барышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.