Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Yahotyn

Hrebinka 2204550 Yahotyn 2200059

Train schedule Hrebinka → Yahotyn

Return trains Yahotyn → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

12:20

Yahotyn

13:07

00:47

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrebinka

02:31

Yahotyn

03:09

00:38

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Yahotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Yahotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Yahotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Yahotyn. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 02:31. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Yahotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Яготин

Гребенка 2204550 Яготин 2200059

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Яготин

Смотреть обратно Яготин → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

12:20

Яготин

13:07

00:47

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гребенка

02:31

Яготин

03:09

00:38

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Яготин

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Яготин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Яготин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Яготин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 02:31 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Яготин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.