Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D - Hlobyne

Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D 2204547 Hlobyne 2204592

Train schedule Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D → Hlobyne

Return trains Hlobyne → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D





Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlobyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D → Hlobyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D Hlobyne online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D and Hlobyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 01:50 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 01:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D and Hlobyne. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 15:22. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 15:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D and Hlobyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубровский Конный З-Д - Глобино

Дубровский Конный З-Д 2204547 Глобино 2204592

Расписание поездов Дубровский Конный З-Д → Глобино

Смотреть обратно Глобино → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубровский Конный З-Д

15:22

Глобино

17:12

01:50

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубровский Конный З-Д

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глобино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубровский Конный З-Д → Глобино

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубровский Конный З-Д Глобино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубровский Конный З-Д Глобино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 01:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 01:50 часов. Всего между Дубровский Конный З-Д и Глобино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 15:22 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 15:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубровский Конный З-Д Глобино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.