Find your railway ticket for direction
Sencha - Blotnytsya

Sencha 2204546 Blotnytsya 2204536

Train schedule Sencha → Blotnytsya

Return trains Blotnytsya → Sencha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sencha

03:22

Blotnytsya

06:23

03:01

Dist. 109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sencha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Blotnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sencha → Blotnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Sencha Blotnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sencha and Blotnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 03:01 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 03:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sencha and Blotnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 03:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sencha and Blotnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенча - Блотница

Сенча 2204546 Блотница 2204536

Расписание поездов Сенча → Блотница

Смотреть обратно Блотница → Сенча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенча

03:22

Блотница

06:23

03:01

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Блотница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенча → Блотница

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенча Блотница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенча Блотница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 03:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 03:01 часов. Всего между Сенча и Блотница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 03:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенча Блотница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.