Find your railway ticket for direction
Bodakva - Rohyntsi

Bodakva 2204545 Rohyntsi 2204490

Train schedule Bodakva → Rohyntsi

Return trains Rohyntsi → Bodakva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bodakva

03:39

Rohyntsi

05:53

02:14

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bodakva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rohyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bodakva → Rohyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bodakva Rohyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bodakva and Rohyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bodakva and Rohyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 03:39. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 03:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bodakva and Rohyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бодаква - Рогинцы

Бодаква 2204545 Рогинцы 2204490

Расписание поездов Бодаква → Рогинцы

Смотреть обратно Рогинцы → Бодаква

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бодаква

03:39

Рогинцы

05:53

02:14

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бодаква

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рогинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бодаква → Рогинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Бодаква Рогинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бодаква Рогинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Бодаква и Рогинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 03:39 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 03:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бодаква Рогинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.