Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuskivtsi - Rohyntsi

Yuskivtsi 2204541 Rohyntsi 2204490

Train schedule Yuskivtsi → Rohyntsi

Return trains Rohyntsi → Yuskivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yuskivtsi

04:26

Rohyntsi

05:53

01:27

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuskivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rohyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuskivtsi → Rohyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuskivtsi Rohyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuskivtsi and Rohyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuskivtsi and Rohyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuskivtsi and Rohyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юсковцы - Рогинцы

Юсковцы 2204541 Рогинцы 2204490

Расписание поездов Юсковцы → Рогинцы

Смотреть обратно Рогинцы → Юсковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юсковцы

04:26

Рогинцы

05:53

01:27

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юсковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рогинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юсковцы → Рогинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Юсковцы Рогинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юсковцы Рогинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:27 часов. Всего между Юсковцы и Рогинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юсковцы Рогинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.