Find your railway ticket for direction
Andriyashivka - Zp 185 Km

Andriyashivka 2204539 Zp 185 Km 2204642

Train schedule Andriyashivka → Zp 185 Km

Return trains Zp 185 Km → Andriyashivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Zp 185 Km



Dist. 81 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Andriyashivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zp 185 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Andriyashivka → Zp 185 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Andriyashivka Zp 185 Km online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Andriyashivka and Zp 185 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 81 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Andriyashivka and Zp 185 Km. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Andriyashivka and Zp 185 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Андреяшевка - Оп 185 Км

Андреяшевка 2204539 Оп 185 Км 2204642

Расписание поездов Андреяшевка → Оп 185 Км

Смотреть обратно Оп 185 Км → Андреяшевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Андреяшевка

13:36

Оп 185 Км

16:03

02:27

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Андреяшевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оп 185 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Андреяшевка → Оп 185 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Андреяшевка Оп 185 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Андреяшевка Оп 185 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 81 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Андреяшевка и Оп 185 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Андреяшевка Оп 185 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.