Find your railway ticket for direction
Andriyashivka - Blotnytsya

Andriyashivka 2204539 Blotnytsya 2204536

Train schedule Andriyashivka → Blotnytsya

Return trains Blotnytsya → Andriyashivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Andriyashivka

04:40

Blotnytsya

06:23

01:43

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Andriyashivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Blotnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Andriyashivka → Blotnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Andriyashivka Blotnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Andriyashivka and Blotnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Andriyashivka and Blotnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Andriyashivka and Blotnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Андреяшевка - Блотница

Андреяшевка 2204539 Блотница 2204536

Расписание поездов Андреяшевка → Блотница

Смотреть обратно Блотница → Андреяшевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Андреяшевка

04:40

Блотница

06:23

01:43

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Андреяшевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Блотница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Андреяшевка → Блотница

Чтобы купить жд билет Андреяшевка Блотница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Андреяшевка Блотница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Андреяшевка и Блотница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Андреяшевка Блотница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.