Find your railway ticket for direction
Andriyashivka - Talalayivka

Andriyashivka 2204539 Talalayivka 2204480

Train schedule Andriyashivka → Talalayivka

Return trains Talalayivka → Andriyashivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Andriyashivka

04:40

Talalayivka

06:11

01:31

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Andriyashivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talalayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Andriyashivka → Talalayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Andriyashivka Talalayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Andriyashivka and Talalayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Andriyashivka and Talalayivka. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 04:40. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 04:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Andriyashivka and Talalayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Андреяшевка - Талалаевка

Андреяшевка 2204539 Талалаевка 2204480

Расписание поездов Андреяшевка → Талалаевка

Смотреть обратно Талалаевка → Андреяшевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Андреяшевка

04:40

Талалаевка

06:11

01:31

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Андреяшевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Талалаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Андреяшевка → Талалаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Андреяшевка Талалаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Андреяшевка Талалаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Андреяшевка и Талалаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 04:40 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 04:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Андреяшевка Талалаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.