Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Rohyntsi

Romodan 2204530 Rohyntsi 2204490

Train schedule Romodan → Rohyntsi

Return trains Rohyntsi → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

02:49

Rohyntsi

05:53

03:04

Dist. 113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rohyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Rohyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Rohyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Rohyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 113 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 03:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Rohyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 02:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Rohyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Рогинцы

Ромодан 2204530 Рогинцы 2204490

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Рогинцы

Смотреть обратно Рогинцы → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

02:49

Рогинцы

05:53

03:04

Раст. 113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рогинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Рогинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Рогинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Рогинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 03:04 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Рогинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 02:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Рогинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.