Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Romodan 2204530 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Romodan → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

02:49

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

07:32

04:43

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 04:43 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 04:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 02:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Ромодан 2204530 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

02:49

Бахмач-Пассажирский

07:32

04:43

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 04:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 04:43 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 02:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.