Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomak - Poltava Kyivska

Kolomak 2204526 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Kolomak → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Kolomak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

20:58

Poltava Kyivska

22:45

01:47

Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomak → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomak Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomak and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomak and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 20:58. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 20:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomak and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломак - Полтава Киевская

Коломак 2204526 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Коломак → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Коломак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

20:58

Полтава Киевская

22:45

01:47

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломак → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломак Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломак Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Коломак и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 20:58 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 20:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломак Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.