Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomak - Yaresky

Kolomak 2204526 Yaresky 2204568

Train schedule Kolomak → Yaresky

Return trains Yaresky → Kolomak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

20:58

Yaresky

23:55

02:57

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomak → Yaresky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomak Yaresky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomak and Yaresky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 02:57 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomak and Yaresky. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 20:58. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 20:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomak and Yaresky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломак - Яреськи

Коломак 2204526 Яреськи 2204568

Расписание поездов Коломак → Яреськи

Смотреть обратно Яреськи → Коломак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

20:58

Яреськи

23:55

02:57

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломак → Яреськи

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломак Яреськи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломак Яреськи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 02:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Коломак и Яреськи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 20:58 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 20:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломак Яреськи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.