Find your railway ticket for direction
Vodyana - Korystivka

Vodyana 2204525 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Vodyana → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Vodyana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 251 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vodyana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vodyana → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vodyana Korystivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vodyana and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 251 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vodyana and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 21:27. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vodyana and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Водяная - Користовка

Водяная 2204525 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Водяная → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Водяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Водяная

21:27

Користовка

03:03

05:36

Раст. 251 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Водяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Водяная → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Водяная Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Водяная Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 251 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:36 часов. Всего между Водяная и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Водяная Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.