Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Korystivka

Lyubotyn 2204519 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

20:20

Korystivka

03:03

06:43

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route
059Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

18:23

Korystivka

00:28

06:05

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №059Д arrives in 06:05 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №059Д and it departures at 18:23. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Користовка

Люботин 2204519 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Люботин → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

20:20

Користовка

03:03

06:43

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

18:23

Користовка

00:28

06:05

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059Д преодолевает его за 06:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Люботин и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059Д отправляется в 18:23 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.