Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Kyslivka

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Kyslivka 2204406

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Kyslivka

Return trains Kyslivka → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bohodukhiv

07:48

Kyslivka

13:18

05:30

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyslivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Kyslivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Kyslivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Kyslivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 05:30 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 05:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Kyslivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 07:48. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 07:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Kyslivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Кисловка

Богодухов 2204516 Кисловка 2204406

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Кисловка

Смотреть обратно Кисловка → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Богодухов

07:48

Кисловка

13:18

05:30

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Кисловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Кисловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Кисловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 05:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 05:30 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Кисловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 07:48 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 07:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Кисловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.