Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Bobruisk

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Bobruisk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 621 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 14:10 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 07:49. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 07:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Бобруйск

Богодухов 2204516 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

07:49

Бобруйск

21:59

14:10

Раст. 621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 14:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 07:49 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 07:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.