Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Jlobin

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohodukhiv

08:25

Jlobin

21:52

13:27

Dist. 622 km
Show route
Hide route
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohodukhiv

07:49

Jlobin

20:30

12:41

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 556 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 12:41 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 13:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 07:49. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 08:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Жлобин

Богодухов 2204516 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

08:25

Жлобин

21:52

13:27

Раст. 622 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

07:49

Жлобин

20:30

12:41

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 12:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 13:27 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 07:49 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 08:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.