Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Novosokolniki

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Novosokolniki 2004508

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Novosokolniki

Return trains Novosokolniki → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohodukhiv

08:25

Novosokolniki

05:56

21:31

Dist. 1054 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosokolniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Novosokolniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Novosokolniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Novosokolniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1054 km, and the fastest train №143П arrives in 21:31 hours. The slowest train is №143П and it arrives in 21:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Novosokolniki. So far the most earliest train is №143П and it departures at 08:25. And the latest one is №143П, it departures at 08:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Novosokolniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Новосокольники

Богодухов 2204516 Новосокольники 2004508

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Новосокольники

Смотреть обратно Новосокольники → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

08:25

Новосокольники

05:56

21:31

Раст. 1054 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосокольники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Новосокольники

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Новосокольники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Новосокольники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1054 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143П преодолевает его за 21:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143П - проходит за 21:31 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Новосокольники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143П отправляется в 08:25 утра, а самый поздний - №143П в 08:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Новосокольники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.