Find your railway ticket for direction
Romny - Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Romny 2204510 Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D 2204547

Train schedule Romny → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Return trains Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D → Romny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romny

13:00

Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

15:21

02:21

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romny → Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D

If you need to buy railway ticket Romny Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romny and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 02:21 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 02:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romny and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 13:00. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romny and Dubrovsky Kinny Z-D starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромны - Дубровский Конный З-Д

Ромны 2204510 Дубровский Конный З-Д 2204547

Расписание поездов Ромны → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Смотреть обратно Дубровский Конный З-Д → Ромны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромны

13:00

Дубровский Конный З-Д

15:21

02:21

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровский Конный З-Д

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромны → Дубровский Конный З-Д

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромны Дубровский Конный З-Д онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромны Дубровский Конный З-Д, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 02:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 02:21 часов. Всего между Ромны и Дубровский Конный З-Д курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромны Дубровский Конный З-Д открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.