Find your railway ticket for direction
Romny - Kurin

Romny 2204510 Kurin 2204533

Train schedule Romny → Kurin

Return trains Kurin → Romny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romny → Kurin

If you need to buy railway ticket Romny Kurin online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romny and Kurin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romny and Kurin. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 05:35. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 05:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romny and Kurin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромны - Курень

Ромны 2204510 Курень 2204533

Расписание поездов Ромны → Курень

Смотреть обратно Курень → Ромны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромны

05:35

Курень

07:16

01:41

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромны → Курень

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромны Курень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромны Курень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Ромны и Курень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 05:35 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 05:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромны Курень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.