Find your railway ticket for direction
Rohyntsi - Lokhvytsya

Rohyntsi 2204490 Lokhvytsya 2204542

Train schedule Rohyntsi → Lokhvytsya

Return trains Lokhvytsya → Rohyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rohyntsi

12:21

Lokhvytsya

14:13

01:52

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rohyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lokhvytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rohyntsi → Lokhvytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rohyntsi Lokhvytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rohyntsi and Lokhvytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rohyntsi and Lokhvytsya. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 12:21. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 12:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rohyntsi and Lokhvytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рогинцы - Лохвица

Рогинцы 2204490 Лохвица 2204542

Расписание поездов Рогинцы → Лохвица

Смотреть обратно Лохвица → Рогинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рогинцы

12:21

Лохвица

14:13

01:52

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рогинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лохвица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рогинцы → Лохвица

Чтобы купить жд билет Рогинцы Лохвица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рогинцы Лохвица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Рогинцы и Лохвица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 12:21 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 12:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рогинцы Лохвица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.