Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakhnovshchyna - Druzhkivka

Sakhnovshchyna 2204488 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Sakhnovshchyna → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Sakhnovshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sakhnovshchyna

04:18

Druzhkivka

07:17

02:59

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakhnovshchyna → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakhnovshchyna Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakhnovshchyna and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 02:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakhnovshchyna and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 04:18. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 04:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakhnovshchyna and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сахновщина - Дружковка

Сахновщина 2204488 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Сахновщина → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Сахновщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сахновщина

04:18

Дружковка

07:17

02:59

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сахновщина → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сахновщина Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сахновщина Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 02:59 часов. Всего между Сахновщина и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 04:18 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 04:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сахновщина Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.