Find your railway ticket for direction
Sakhnovshchyna - Romodan

Sakhnovshchyna 2204488 Romodan 2204530

Train schedule Sakhnovshchyna → Romodan

Return trains Romodan → Sakhnovshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sakhnovshchyna

00:12

Romodan

05:44

05:32

Dist. 259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sakhnovshchyna → Romodan

If you need to buy railway ticket Sakhnovshchyna Romodan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sakhnovshchyna and Romodan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 259 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 05:32 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 05:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sakhnovshchyna and Romodan. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 00:12. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 00:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sakhnovshchyna and Romodan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сахновщина - Ромодан

Сахновщина 2204488 Ромодан 2204530

Расписание поездов Сахновщина → Ромодан

Смотреть обратно Ромодан → Сахновщина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сахновщина

00:12

Ромодан

05:44

05:32

Раст. 259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сахновщина → Ромодан

Чтобы купить жд билет Сахновщина Ромодан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сахновщина Ромодан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 05:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 05:32 часов. Всего между Сахновщина и Ромодан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сахновщина Ромодан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.