Find your railway ticket for direction
Kehychivka - Kramatorsk

Kehychivka 2204486 Kramatorsk 2214110

Train schedule Kehychivka → Kramatorsk

Return trains Kramatorsk → Kehychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kehychivka

03:59

Kramatorsk

07:03

03:04

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kehychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kehychivka → Kramatorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kehychivka Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kehychivka and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 03:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kehychivka and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 03:59. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 03:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kehychivka and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кегичевка - Краматорск

Кегичевка 2204486 Краматорск 2214110

Расписание поездов Кегичевка → Краматорск

Смотреть обратно Краматорск → Кегичевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кегичевка

03:59

Краматорск

07:03

03:04

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кегичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кегичевка → Краматорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кегичевка Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кегичевка Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 03:04 часов. Всего между Кегичевка и Краматорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 03:59 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 03:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кегичевка Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.