Find your railway ticket for direction
Kehychivka - Karlivka

Kehychivka 2204486 Karlivka 2204584

Train schedule Kehychivka → Karlivka

Return trains Karlivka → Kehychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kehychivka

00:40

Karlivka

01:40

01:00

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kehychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kehychivka → Karlivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kehychivka Karlivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kehychivka and Karlivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kehychivka and Karlivka. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kehychivka and Karlivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кегичевка - Карловка

Кегичевка 2204486 Карловка 2204584

Расписание поездов Кегичевка → Карловка

Смотреть обратно Карловка → Кегичевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кегичевка

00:40

Карловка

01:40

01:00

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кегичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кегичевка → Карловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кегичевка Карловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кегичевка Карловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Кегичевка и Карловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кегичевка Карловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.