Find your railway ticket for direction
Talalayivka - Perekopivka

Talalayivka 2204480 Perekopivka 2204538

Train schedule Talalayivka → Perekopivka

Return trains Perekopivka → Talalayivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talalayivka

12:02

Perekopivka

13:26

01:24

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talalayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perekopivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talalayivka → Perekopivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Talalayivka Perekopivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talalayivka and Perekopivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 01:24 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 01:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talalayivka and Perekopivka. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 12:02. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 12:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talalayivka and Perekopivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Талалаевка - Перекоповка

Талалаевка 2204480 Перекоповка 2204538

Расписание поездов Талалаевка → Перекоповка

Смотреть обратно Перекоповка → Талалаевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Талалаевка

12:02

Перекоповка

13:26

01:24

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Талалаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Перекоповка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Талалаевка → Перекоповка

Чтобы купить жд билет Талалаевка Перекоповка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Талалаевка Перекоповка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 01:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 01:24 часов. Всего между Талалаевка и Перекоповка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 12:02 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 12:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Талалаевка Перекоповка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.