PROIZD™ – train Lykhachove - Synelnykove-1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lykhachove – Synelnykove-1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
09:10
4h 42min
13:52
Kharkiv-Pas Zaporizhzhya 1
15:06
4h 46min
19:52
Kharkiv-Pas Zaporizhzhya 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lykhachove Synelnykove 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lykhachove and Synelnykove 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №819Д arrives in 4:42 hours. The slowest train is №821П and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lykhachove and Synelnykove 1. So far the most earliest train is №819Д and it departures at 09:10:00. And the latest one is №821П, it departures at 15:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lykhachove and Synelnykove 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лихачево → Синельниково-1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихачево – Синельниково-1

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:10
4ч 42мин
13:52
Харьков-Пасс Запорожье 1
15:06
4ч 46мин
19:52
Харьков-Пасс Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лихачево Синельниково 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихачево и Синельниково 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №819Д преодолевает его за 4:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №821П проходит за 4:46 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Лихачево и Синельниково 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №819Д отправляется в 09:10:00. Самый поздний - №821П в 15:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихачево Синельниково 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.