Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubanka - Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Rubanka 2204470 Zup. Punkt 25 Km 2204444

Train schedule Rubanka → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Return trains Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Rubanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubanka

06:46

Zup. Punkt 25 Km

06:54

00:08

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubanka → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubanka Zup. Punkt 25 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubanka and Zup. Punkt 25 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubanka and Zup. Punkt 25 Km. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 06:46. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 06:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubanka and Zup. Punkt 25 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубанка - Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Рубанка 2204470 Ост. Пункт 25 Км 2204444

Расписание поездов Рубанка → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Рубанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубанка

06:46

Ост. Пункт 25 Км

06:54

00:08

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубанка → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубанка Ост. Пункт 25 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубанка Ост. Пункт 25 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Рубанка и Ост. Пункт 25 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 06:46 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 06:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубанка Ост. Пункт 25 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.